It’s OK. My appearance is kind of a shock to everybody

Hollywood has some amazing opportunities and some pretty crappy ones. However, this weekend every girl’s childhood icon just so happened  to walk onto Mockingbird Lane making for a pretty fantastic opportunity!

 

 

20131118-194026.jpg
That’s right, the one and only Mistress of the Dark, Elvira in the flesh!

20131118-194035.jpg
Growing up I remember my sister being a huge Elvira fan, therefore I saw all of her photos and watched the movie and the unaired TV shows etc. quickly becoming a giant fan myself!

20131118-194045.jpg

Pretty sure that I died and went to heaven. She is absolutely gorgeous and perfect in person and a complete sweetheart!

20131118-194057.jpg
Out of all the people I’ve met out here, she is by far numero Uno! So now I’m off to order my Black Roses perfume and Christmas Greeting cards!

Leave a Reply

