Sunday: Prep it Up!

Happy Sunday everyone!! I hope that you all had a fantastic weekend and are ready for Monday! Monday’s are my Fridays though, so I am always ready!

Even though it is usually the same weather, day-in and day-out in LA, I can still tell that spring is here and it makes me want to be on the beach sailing, drinking fancy iced tea drinks and traveling up the coast line!

So I decided that I would make a little tribute to all things preppy. It is Sunday afterall! A time for classin’ it up a bit (as I type this while wearing Birkenstocks….give me a break! I worked at the store! I can’t NOT take advantage…)

summer

Via

J.McLaughlin LARGE SAILCLOTH DUFFLE

Large Sailcloth Duffle

Clarks Women's Mullin Spice Riding Boot

Clarks Riding Boots

50 Things Every Young Lady Should Know: What to Do, When to Do It, & Why

Essential Book

Perfection Possibilities

Via

Love this look on a girl!

Via

Preppy check list!

Via

Preppy plaid and pearls

Via

Classy Girls Wear Pearls

LOVE this blog!! Classy Girls Wear Pearls

Valentine's greetings...

Hunter Boots: Yes please.

Leave a Reply

