Holly Madison is Over the Rainbow with New Baby

Holly-Madison-Thank-You

Holly Madison

My addiction to the Girls Next Door still carries on in the watching and anticipation of Holly Madison and her baby news! The freshly baked daughter has been given quite the interesting name. I would have expected to hear this name while roaming the halls of my public school..but not really coming from the blonde bombshell.

Madison, 33,  let us all know today that her and her significant other have given their daughter the name of  Rainbow Aurora. 

“I wanted to give my daughter a unique name,” Madison told E! News. “Growing up, there was a girl in my school named Rainbow and I was so envious of that name. I thought it was so pretty and unique!”

Ah, so maybe Holly went to public school as well! I knew we shared lots of things in common..

 

Leave a Reply

